DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

sunrise...

July 26, 2002 ~ 5:40 AM

I really couldn't sleep at all last night. Not a wink. So I read. And thought a lot about Joe... as I held his jacket to my naked body. =P I can't believe I did not sleep at all. I haven't done this since when I was doing college and high school at the same time. Whoa. And that was cuz I had to. To do work. And I couldn't have done it without the speed. At least I had no nightmares. Since I didn't even go to sleep at all. There's a solution to my nightmare problems... I figured it was already mornin' so I went outside to watch the sunrise. It's way nothing like the sunset. I love sunsets. The sunrise was actually kinda soothing... It's not majestic like sunset... but just as lovely. There's an exciting peaceful feeling to it. Well, until the sun comes out enough to blind ya. It was really nice though. Kinda exciting since you know, dawn of a new day. Like watching whe world open it's eyes. It made me smile. I still say I like sunsets better though. Much prettier colors. Maybe there are more varieties of sunrises too. Some sunsets are pretty boring. It's very peaceful and you feel like you are the only person in the whole wide world. When in fact it's about 10:30 PM in Australia. It's nice though. It's a calming alone feeling instead of a desolate alone feeling. Comforting, also. My father just woke up. He wants to talk about my sleeping problems... yadda yadda yadda. Ta-ta.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.