DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

i miss my lighter...

August 08, 2002 ~ 9:42 PM

I lent Abel $100. I had to force him to take it. Then he decided to jack my lighter. My favorite lighter! The pastel purple one. What a poo. I save his life and he steals my lighter. He's so adorable. I swear Warren hates me though. Sucks. He's a cute kid. Him and Abel are so tight. I'm glad I didn't come between them... that would have been terrible! =O I wonder why Abel owes that guy a hundred bucks... he was gonna get his cute little butt kicked and I couldn't let that happen. I made him take the money from me. I would never let him get hurt if I can help it! What, is he crazy?!?! lol. The guy is beautiful, though. Oh. But he's cocky. Well, when it comes to his sexual prowess. He kept on bragging at how great he is at pleasing a girl. OMG. lol. It was so funny. Not that I don't believe him. It's just that all guys think they are so great. And Abel is like convinced he's like a sex god. How cute. He doesn't know me. It's almost impossible to make me cum. I have problems. I don't even know why. I might never even have sex with him... On the 17th he says he'll decide whether or not he'll officially be my boyfriend. I'm being selfish. I don't wanna lose him. =P I know it's gonna hurt so bad when I move away... but he's the best thing that's happened to me since... well... ever. I'm gonna miss him like no other. But at least he'll be mine. I'm gonna keep him forever if I can. He's perfect. I can seriously see myself with him in ten years. That's nothing I've ever thought about before. Not even with my past boyfriends... arg. My parents are watching Evolution with David Duchovny... cute!!! I'm gonna go watch.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.