DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

New pix...

August 25, 2002 ~ 9:47 PM

I scanned a few pictures that I took in Downtown LA. It's so beautiful there. Like, there's funky artwork everywhere and bums and Mexicans and gorgeous buildings. I love it. I love all the fountains. My grandparents live right in middle of it all. Retirement home converted from a hotel or something. Anyhow I love LA despite the dirt and the grime and the fog. It's so pretty there... You just gotta know where to look.

You can see some of the pix in my photo album.


Bluebull32: so what is your dating outlook now?

Bluebull32: still looking for "the one"?

RavenRose24: i dont think "the one" exists anymore

Bluebull32: i think there is someone for everyone

Bluebull32: maybe i am living in a fairy tale tho

RavenRose24: i thot abel was the one

RavenRose24: i guess he thought differently

Bluebull32: i know you did

RavenRose24: he was everything i've ever wanted i a boyfriend... and since he obviously wasn't "the one", then who?

RavenRose24: I honestly do not believe that there is someone out there for me

Bluebull32: oh, you will meet many more people in the coming years

Bluebull32: patience

RavenRose24: but i don't think there is a prince charming er wutever

RavenRose24: no fairy tale fer me

Bluebull32: oh

RavenRose24: rape and child abuse and repeated heartbreak - i don't know why i was still holding onto a dream

RavenRose24: friend told me that i'm the most jaded 17 yr old he knows... i guess i've just grown up. finally. at least i dont think i'll give myheart and soul for someone to hurt anymore

Bluebull32: you have to

Bluebull32: you have no choice

RavenRose24: yeah.. but it kinda makes me sad to realize that there is no such thing as "happily ever after" and "one true love"

RavenRose24: no such thing as true devotion or unconditional love

Bluebull32: there could be

RavenRose24: <--- doubts it

------------------------------------

RavenRose24: i cant promise ill be single

RavenRose24: im stupid

RavenRose24: and i like to make the same mistakes multiple times

I am. I'm just stupid. I thought I've been called a dreamer, an optimist, an idealist, a romantic. The bottom line is, I'm just stupid. I don't learn from my mistakes. I don't know if I ever will. I think I've gotten used to the pain.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.