DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

More playing in Downtown LA!

August 31, 2002 ~ 12:23 AM

We went to Downtown LA again today. It was soooo fun. Me and Jen went to Water Court and we sat in the elevators. The security guards were like stalking us. And their supervisor was watching us cuz they got cameras in all of the elevators. LOL. And he was talking to us through some intercom in the elevator. It was so funny. You have no idea. Me and Jen had such a blast driving the security gaurds nuts! Then one came out and he wanted to take a picture of us. We let him take it. I flipped off the camera. I don't know why I did that. lol. I was talking to Alex Schmalex on the phone at the time so my phone was up to my ear in the pic. I jacked the pic cuz I didn't want some creepy security guard having a picture of me in his posession... So here it is!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.