DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

More on Joe King

September 08, 2002 ~ 12:11 AM

I just wanted to say that Joe is incredibley sexy. I saw him on Thursday (9-5-02). He came down here and picked me up. We went to his house in Whittier. He has got the sexiest body I have ever laid hands on. You have no idea. He's got a perfect body. Six-pack and everything. Nice arms. I don't know. That guy is just really really sexy. He's not like my usual skinny-guy sexy. He's like toned-body sexy. Just SEXY sex. ::sigh:: I can't believe I had sex with him though. He's not my boyfriend, of course. I wouldn't mind if he was. If I wasn't moving to Santa Cruz, he would be. That much I believe him. I love his hair. I love running my fingers through his hair. I love his kisses. His kisses touch my soul. Soft and slow and deep. Sexy is like the word to use to explain Joe King. You know I really don't regret having sex with him at all. I got his boxers. =P I mean. That doesn't make up for the fact that he isn't my boyfriend and I had sex with him... but I don't feel like a slut or anything. I think it's the fact that he actually would be my boyfriend if it weren't for the fact that I'm moving. He's great. I'm still lusting after him even though I've had him. He's not really my type even. No biting and stuff. He's really gentle and really sweet. I love it anyway. Just cuz it's him. I usually will want a guy who will get rough with me... but even though he doesn't, I still think he is so damned sexy. Grrr. I'm retarded. I don't even know what I'm talking about right now. So I'll shut up.


I got my license in the mail today. I'm not smiling and I look all pissed off.
I'm gonna go talk to my friends for like a few more minutes and then I'm gonna go continue packing. I can't believe I'm moving in 4 days!!! Wow...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.