DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Kaitlyn + Abel = romantic compatibility?

September 04, 2002 ~ 12:44 AM

I just got back from the park where me and Steve were making out on a park bench. Lovely, yes? I like doing that with him, he's really aggressive and intense. I love the biting and the scratching and even the hair pulling. And he never pushes to have sex. He's just a great time and a great person to hook up with. But you know what? I have no love for him. Not even friendship love. Sure, there is an affection towards him and a definitly undeniable attraction but I just don't love him in any way, shape, or form. I don't know why. He sometimes takes my mind off Abel for a little, while I'm with him. But right when I'm out of his arms I start missing Abel again. I cried again last night. Abel actually called me. And he said that he would call tonight at 8. He didn't. I was reading a romance novel last night cuz I couldn't sleep after his call. (He moved to Venice, by the way.) I started sobbing. It's just that I know I could have been so happy with him. He was so perfect for me. I could have had a romance novel happy ending. I could have been totally and completly happy for once in my life. It's a wonder I didn't look like crap today. I actually looked okay (with the help of some make-up). I kicked it with Charlie at day and kicked it with Steve at night. Charlie and Steve don't like each other. I really don't know why. lol. I like Steve but I know there is no future for us. Abel Luque still has my heart.

I was feeling silly tonight and I really don't want to fill out the FAFSA form again right now so I decided to find the romantic compatibility between me and Abel. I know these things aren't real but oh wellz.


Try it! =+=+=+= Just remember that when you're involved with a Libra, you're involved with a peacemaker, a diplomat, a balancer and a glamor puss. When you're involved with a Sagittarius, you're involved with an adventurer, a wheeler-dealer, a politician and a sport.

If you can give a Libra class, style, fairness and equality then you have a better chance of getting their love and affection. If you can give a Sagittarius good times, great trips and mind expanding opportunities, then you have a better chance of getting their love and affection.

Libra is a nice person and tends to be a bit more cultured and "better" than others. Usually, Libra is also diplomatic enough to keep your superiority complexes in check. The more that Libra becomes fair-minded, impartial and unprejudiced, the happier Libra becomes.

Essentially Sagittarius is a good sport. The question is, "What's your game Sagittarius? Sagittarius needs to aim high and roam free. Folks tend to like the naturally enthusiastic Sagittarius. Libra has the potential for much social intercourse and favorable public contact. To really thrive, Libra needs to be part of a loving, committed "marriage."

All things being equal, Libra prefers civil conversation. Libra usually does not find reason for raised voices or crude language at inappropriate times. Embarrassment can be an issue for Libra. Libra likes to ask for advice, but does not like to be told what to do. Libra needs a cushy job in a swanky environment.

Sagittarius can cultivate tolerance and thus be able to get along with many different types of people. Sagittarius can get the power of positive thinking to work overtime. To do so, Sagittarius must clarify ideals and pursue life with a spirit of adventure.


Did that really tell me anything about out compatibility? Er? I tried another one...
Try it! =+=+=+= Kaitlyn's Sun Conjunct Abel's Moon: The two of you are, no doubt, good friends. You feel very comfortable together, and can experience a very nourishing and intimate closeness . Even if your personalities are very different, you understand each other very well. Kaitlyn's Sun Conjunct Abel's Venus: You enjoy a high degree of harmony and congeniality in your relationship. You have much in common in terms of styles, tastes, and entertainments. You work together well on projects that involve a strong aesthetic, artistic, or social element. Kaitlyn's Sun Conjunct Abel's Pluto: You draw out each other's deepest, hidden feelings, drives, needs, and ambitions. The uncovering of your inner needs and hopes is likely to cause both of you to undergo some major personality changes. You share a deep, inner bond; this is not a light or superficial relationship. You may go on a crusade together and jointly pursue shared interests with unusual intensity and dedication. Abel's Sun Conjunct Kaitlyn's Uranus: You inspire each other to try new things, experiment, and investigate alternatives. You may have met each other, for example, during a time period when both of you were breaking free from traditional values and exploring new possibilities. This is a good relationship for shared creative, innovative activities. You inspire each other, and have good times together, but you also find that commitments or contracts with each other are difficult to adhere to over time. This relationship works well as long as you don't make too many demands on each other. Kaitlyn's Sun Sextile Abel's Mercury: The mental rapport that you two share is a big reason why you enjoy each other's company and are good friends. Communication is open and harmonious. You work together very well on practical affairs, daily chores, problem-solving, and business activities. Kaitlyn's Sun Sextile Abel's Neptune: The two of you have a strong intuitive understanding of each other, and you inspire each other's imagination, idealism, and aspirations. You help each other to become clearer about your ideals and religious inclinations, and together you develop a greater sense of meaning and purpose in your lives. You help each other to look beyond the daily problems and issues of your personal lives and focus more on altruistic goals and broader issues.
Yeah, well I don't really believe in these things anyway. There are some things that are true about me though. Too generic, however. Bleh. Oh well. I'm going to bed now.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.