DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

first day of classes

September 18, 2002 ~ 11:01 PM

I guess my life has been okay. I'm staying relatively healthy. Watching my weight and all. Taking my protien pills and my vitamins. My room is a little messy but overall, I'm pretty proud of myself. I light incense at night to keep away the mosquitoes and so far it's working pretty well. I'm gonna go through all of it pretty quick though. It's too hot to keep the window closed. Despite all that, I'm going good. I walk a lot so I get a lot of excersize. I'm doing my laundry tomorrow. Filling out my job applications tomorrow. (I have 4) I'm going downtown with Alex tomorrow; we'll give my apps to the ppl and we'll go to the thrift store. =) He's a nice kid. I like him. He doesn't want a girlfriend either though. ::sigh:: Anyway I'm happy with Andrew. He's a real sweetheart. I know he doesn't want a girlfriend but I guess I'm hoping that if I just stick around for a little maybe he'll like me as me and have me anyway. Everyone's calling him "my Andrew" now, instead of "Colin's Andrew". I wish he were mine. He could make a really good boyfriend. I can tell by the way he treats me now. And plus he's a good kisser. Sure, he doesn't like it rough, but a lot of guys don't. Charlie would hate him. He's such a T-Dog. Lol. He wears mostly all Abercrombie & Fitch and he's got that cute hair. I'm falling for him. I knew it the moment that we started talking that I would eventually. Something about him. His smile. Or just the way he is, you know? He's so beautiful. And he is so good for my soul. I still miss Abel, but I'm gonna try to put Abel in my past now. It's hard for my to stop loving him, but I think that there is some guy out there who deserves me so much more than Abel does and did. I know it's not gonna be Andrew; he's plain not interested. I'm settling with just being his hook-up buddy right now. I don't mind, really. Cuz Andrew is really so sexy and so sweet and just so absolutely great. I love seeing him. It is a high point in my life. Today was my first day of classes. I LOVE my core class. The writing class is so bomb. I'm so gonna love the class. And there are awesome things that I need to read. I just can't wait. I do hate my calculus class. The teacher is Asian and I can't understand a freaking thing she says. It's so aggravating. How the heck am I supposed to learn if I don't know what she's teaching? Geez. And the math terms. I can't get those down. Cuz I can't hear her. Dammit. I'm gonna do horrible in that class. I don't know about Chemistry. I think I'll do okay in that class if I don't slack off, you know? I'm gonna do good. I'm gonna make myself do good in that class. I hope I get a job. I really need the money, you know? Well, I'm gonna go to bed now. Nitey nite.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.