DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

GREAT day.

February 25, 2003 ~ 8:33 PM

I don't think I've been in this good a mood since ... I don't know. Lol. I slept so well last night. Or, this morning I should say. Me and Noah stayed up til five AM. Him reading his biology and me making Organic Chemistry flashcards for him to study. I did my thing where I get to distracting him... and so then... you know. That's not the point though. {It was wonderful but you didn't wanna know that.} The thing is, he slept with me last night. And it felt so good to fall asleep in his arms. Even when we slept together before, he never held me in his arms... it was always "Give me my space, etc" But this morning... I drifted off to sleep in the comfort of his arms. You have no idea how amazing that is. It's simply paradise. I slept so well. Proof positive: the alarm rang 2 hours later (at 7A) and I was up and alert and happy and just energetic and ready to start living life and loving life. I haven't slept that well in weeks. I don't think I've experienced waking up and feeling that way ever. It was such a good feeling. I love him so much. He didn't like sleeping with me cuz he felt like he had no choice... But now I've given him the choice. Sure if I have bad nightmares and stuff I'll get behind in class, but the point is that my nightmares aren't gonna be that bad anymore. I've found that I can sleep without him for two night without having any nightmares. I do, however, still have insomnia when I'm alone... fear of sleeping alone and having nightmares subconciously keeps me awake. Even when I'm exhausted I can't sleep. And then I've got the opposite: when I get super depressed and sad, it bowls me over and I basically pass out. Dead asleep in 3 minutes. Border-line narcolepsy says Noah. I felt sad that Noah had a bad day today. I'm so glad that I could cheer him up a little and make him smile. I love that boy more than anything in the world and it killed me to see him so down... especially since I'm so freaking up. He's happy for my happiness though. =] Sweetheart. My honey. My lover. We had some heavy-duty bonding going on tonight in the first floor restroom. Lol. We both took a dump at the same time and talked through the plastic stall walls. It was so romantic!!! LOL. Yeah... so romantic. It was freaking hilarious, anyway. I was just grinning like an idiot the whole time. I'm glad Noah couldn't see me. He woulda made funna me fer being a google muffin. Lol. He's just as googley as me, he just hides it well. I enrolled for classes today right after bioethics. This is my schedule for next quarter. Plus a lab that I'm gonna hafta get into if I get into Chem 1N. I really hope I do. I'll be pissed if I don't and I'll raise heaven. ... Yeah... Lol. I'll break stupid One Sun's arm again. Or something! Something mean and spiteful and horrible! Lol. I am so excited about my acting class and my semantics class and my writing class. I'm all jittery with anticipation. Spring quarter is going to be lovely. I do not know what in the cosmos possessed me to schedule myself into 6 hour class loads on fridays, but I'm sure I shall survive. Really, though. What was I thinking? Friday! 6 hours of class! I have 6 hours on Tuesdays and Thursdays this quarter but on a Friday? Gra. Lol. Oh wellz! Speaking on my Tuesday schedules... I really must take a nap. I've just gotten through 7 hours of class on < 2 hours of sleep! And I plan on studying with Derek tonight at Crown. Eesh. I still can't believe I missed two lectures. Well, four cuz two chem and two calc. That's horrible. I'll copy the lecture notes from Derek. And then we'll go over stuff prolly. Yay. Coolbeans. Noah's gonna study all night and then just crash. I don't think I'm gonna see him again tonight. That makes me sorta sad. It also makes me sad that I would so love to be with him 24/7, just like the romantical google-muffin that I am, and I can't. The fact that I'd want to is kinda sad too, I'm so pathetically in love. Ew. Lol. Mhmm. I hope your day was as good as mine!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.