DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Mi plan fer tonight today.

February 26, 2003 ~ 2:53 AM

I have so many tons of much to do. That made no sense. Anyhow. I didn't go to Derek's. Took a nap instead. I have Eddie's notes. I've looked through them but I haven't copied them into my notebook yet. I've barely got one Chem lecture copied down and I've got 4 lectures to copy. Dammit. But I'm hella tired right now. I should have copied the notes first, before I looked over them and checked the book and tried to make sense of it. Lol. Duh, Kat. Duh. I feel bad for Noah. I love him so much. He's on the zero floor lounge studying. I think he's gonna pull an all-nighter. I don't think he'll be able to wake up. He'll prolly pass out in the lounge.. =/ My poor baby. He doesn't have class until 12:30, though. I hope he makes it. Maybe I can run back and grab him between Chem and Calc {CUZ I AM GOING TO LECTURE TOMORROW I DON'T CARE IF I WAKE UP A PARAPALEGIC!!! GRA!!! ::Kat realizes she's yelling and blushes sheepishly::}. Meh. I've got so much crap to do!!! I've decided that I'm not even gonna treat tonight as a night. I won't sleep well anyway. Noah's not coming up. So I'm gonna treat right now as 3:00 PM instead of AM. And take naps. Short 2 hour naps. Gonna do work until I can't stand to be awake any longer, take a 2 hour nap, then do it again. Til I get tired again. If I get tired. Anyhow I'm gonna get up at 10:40 to go to Chemistry. Ew... Yeah. That. My plan. I kinda like it. Let's see how it works out. Knowing me, I'll fall asleep and not put on an alarm, and sleep til 6 tomorrow night. =P Knowing the old me, though, I'll take speed and get my isht don'e without any sleep. I think I need to find a happy medium. Lol. Ech. Me <3 Noie.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.