DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

::sigh::

March 01, 2003 ~ 2:42 AM

Well today was eventful... but not... I passed my Chemistry midterm for sure. But I most likely failed my Calculus. So damned complicated. I studied til 6 for it, too. Went to the Dining Commons with Derek after. I finished before he did but I waited for him. Yeah... Then, when I got back to my room, I got the most pleasantest surprise. Noah was still in my bed. ::beams:: I was already so ready to miss him and all bummed cuz he went home for the weekend. BUT HE DIDN'T YET!!! I was so shocked. I thought I was hallucinating... or dreaming. It took a little bit for his presence in my bed to register in my mind. Lol. I'd brought Derek into the building so he would know where my room is. We went to Open Mic Night later on, he came to get me. But yeah. I was so happy when I realized that Noah was actually HERE. I jumped on him. Lol. My baby... Stupid stubborn selfish self-centered... WONDERFUL Noah. Dammit. He sez the same things about me at times. I saw a kindred spirit in him... but... heh... I guess it's really not that great to be TOO much alike. We both love Mexican food, that's good. We both adamantly stand up for our beliefs {euphamisticly creative way fer me to say "stubborn as hell" eh?}, that's NOT good. Not all the time. Especially if the beliefs conflict. Then it gets yucky. Oh but he is wonderful. And he knows it. He knows he's the best thing that's ever happened to me since Mimi. Mhmm. Solid block of Noah love til 7 something. Then he head off to home and I headed off w/ Derek. It was fun, the open mic. Lotsa acoustic guitar. Good stuff. Three people tried to convert me. Lol. Not really. Invited me to attend their church regularly. Chrissy was really surprised to see me there; I guess Steve'd told her that I'm athiest. Doesn't mean I can't enjoy good entertainment. =] Christian people are nice if they aren't trying to brainwash. The whole thing was sorta brainwashy but yeah... their feeble attempt to convert was unsuccessful at best and totally pointless at worst. Met some really nice people. Remeber some names. Forgot others. Then of course, Chelsea. I didn't really drink. One shot. That's it. We had bday cake. And then I watched the movie Gossip in the 4th floor lounge. And I got back to my room... =/ That's when I started getting cold... Iono. Bad memories. Remember Brandon King? Well yeah, he'd left a message on my board... Like I froze when I saw it. All he sed was he was in the area {I don't wanna write anymore... sad. Maybe tomorrow.}

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.