DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I don't get it.

February 27, 2003 ~ 7:57 AM

Noah comes into my room. And lies down on my bed. Okay. I'm tired. Long story short, he reminded me of the reasons why I wanted to live. By making me laugh. I hate him. He can't keep doing this to me. I feel like a yo yo. Fun to play with. Up down up down up down. Goddam, I love him so much. I don't care how much he hates it, he will forever be my sun and my being will always revolve around him. {He didn't care to ask why he is my sun. The answer is quite obviously, actually. He's got my heart. My whole being, revolves around my heart. Noah is my everything because I chose to make him so. But I revolve around him because he has my heart and he will unto eternity.} I will eventually become more independent of him but for now I need some love and TLC. I shall be independent of him but independent at his side. I don't think attachment is a bad thing. I don't know why he does. My being so attached to him just exemplifies how much I love and adore him and enjoy his company and his SMELLS. You know, like a cat. Duh. He's got a girlfriend who's a cat hybrid. Lol. Yeah.. I'm gonna go to sleep... I've been awake for... let's see... 27 hours and counting. Me sleepy! K. Noah's taking his midterm, and I am taking my nap. He told me that only one of us can miss something. Either he misses his midterm, or I miss my bus to the beach. Dammit, the whole reason why is cuz I didn't want to screw up his future. Gra. Well, cuz he didn't want me to screw up his future, but I was obediently complying! And then he cuddled me. I'm such a cuddle whore. Yes he won me over. Again. I wonder how long it will be before he hurts me again? Love does hurt. The inevitability is quite depressing but oh the joy of simply being in his arms... *purrs*

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.