DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling like shit.
~I look pissed at the moment.
~I am listening to Love Me When I'm Gone by 3 Doors Down right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

ARG! FUCKIN A!!!

June 09, 2003 ~ 5:59 PM

well I just typed up an entry and it took me like 2 hours about what happened between now and friday {it would easily have filled three pages on a word document} but i accidently refreshed the page cuz I'ma fucking idiot and now it's lost and gone forever and no one will ever know what went down cept for me and the people involved cuz there is no way in hell or heaven that i'm gonna retype all that shit and plus i wouldn't get it right this time around... too bad... it was hella interesting and exciting, too.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.