DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling buzzed.
~I look wasted at the moment.
~I am listening to Teresa flushing the toilet right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Teresa is DRUNK

June 06, 2003 ~ 3:11 AM

So me and Teesa went and got drunk with Marcus and Joe tonight... Um... I'm drunk. Joe has a small penis. Didn't have sex with him... Good for me. Today was so fucking fun hanging out with the kids and Isaac, I mean I barely talked to Isaac during the time I was hanging out with a whole bunch of adorable little girls. Lots of pictures taken. I'm gonna miss those kids... I'll eloaborate later... So Isaac was in love with me and then he decided to get over me real quick and what not and I sorta wanted to fuck his friend Aaron but I didn't try and um... Yeah... I'm tired and I'm gonna go to bed and Teresa totally think Marcus is hot and she won't shut up about it... how cute... I think she might be over Auriel? I dunno... She sez that Marcus his a better kisser or what not and she feels like she cheated on Auriel but she's not really dating him really and not like he's never cheated on her before. I told Marcus that if he fucked Teresa I would castrate him and I was so totally serious and Marcus knew it... Teesa is still officially a virgin.. I didn't corrupt her TOO much anyway... I'm glad she got drunk for the first time near me so I can watch over her and stuff... I just wish Joe woulda been funner... then I woulda had a good night. You know? yeah.. Going to bed.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.