DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Oy vey...

March 12, 2003 ~ 6:07 AM

The sun needs to go back the other way.

I am not ready for today.

Kitty doesn't want to play.

We all know I'm not okay.

I want to sleep on some hay.

But in my bed is where I'll lay.

The skies above my head are gray.

I want to riot, cause a fray.

I would leave here if I may.

But life's not given on a tray.

So here in the US I stay.

Not religious, but I pray

Tomorrow is a better day.

And deadly thoughts won't run astray

Or eat me up to my dismay.

Throw my whole soul in disarray.

Not to let my heart decay

Or let all hope just float away

Is hard for my will to obey

But I shall try it anyway

And not let this teen be cliche

By not letting my passion stray

To disappear on ocean spray.

I really hate how much I weigh.

Noah and I should ride a sleigh.

As my mortal molding clay

Is unwillingly on display.

For anybody to survey...

I wonder what would Noah say?

{can't think of anymore rhymes... ?sorray? =P}

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.