DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

March 17, 2003 ~ 1:31 AM

Well, I did my best to refrain from confining myself to my nook... Hiding... ::shivers:: But... Iono. My depression's getting the best of me again. I think I'm gonna try taking 20 mg of that new stuff my mom gave me. Cuz the 10 mg doesn't cut it... Gonna go into my nook... And eat something... I'm at the pigging out stage of depression... Gonna eat all those oatmeal creme pies that I was gonna give Peter. He doesn't come up to visit me anymore, anyway. They've just been sitting there... I may as well eat them. {So fattening but I don't care right now... what I wouldn't do for chocolate} I'm so cold...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.