DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Bullshit.

March 17, 2003 ~ 12:22 AM

I'm so tired of Noah's bullshit and his hipocrisy. He's always bitching about how I don't respect him and how I have to just repect him more and respect his wishes. At least I try. He doens't even try. He does something on my computer and I tell him he shouldn't have done that because I do it on a daily basis every night at 12. So he goes and he does it two more times. And he thinks it's funny. I express a little of my annoyance and he leaves. He's always getting annoyed at me and snapping at me and bitching at me. And I usually don't just walk out of the room. Noah would just yell at me some more if I did that. {When I say yell, I don't mean yell, I mean scold and reprimand.} It's unfair that I have to give him respect when he doesn't respect my wishes. He usually doesn't and I just let it slide... but I'm just tired of it. This involved something I was working on to synchronize and he messed it up. It was gonna be perfected tonight. And he is supposed to do it on his own computer anyway, using his own IP, not mine. Ugh. We had so much fun earlier, too. He had to go and be an asshole. I am NOT gonna be the usual submissive Kat and crawl down there crying and asking for his forgiveness this time and looking to smooth things out. This is stupid. If he's gonna bitch about me not respecting him {which I haven't done in a while, thankyouverymuch} then he should set a good role model and respect me first. This time, if he doesn't come and apologize for not respecting me while asking me to respect him, I'm not gonna forgive him. I'll just be bitter. If he's gonna call me a bitch, I'll be a bitch. See, I can play the moody-spoiled-little-brat game too.


When he upset me, I was gonna cry... but I let anger take over instead... it was sorta scary. I don't get angry easily. And especially at people I love. I think it's that new drug that my mom gave me. It's throwing off my chemical balance. It has actually been bothering me for a while, how he dictates what I do and how I should manage my Kings of Chaos army... and he scolds me for wasting "so much time on it" etc and I don't even spend much time on it. SO I was already a bit tetchy just to see him go onto my Kings of Chaos account every other half an hour. And then tonight, he wouldn't let me do something I wanted to do, and then signed onto his name and started clicking links with my IP which I told him NOT TO DO. Ugh. Men. Thanks to Noah, I'm not gonna click anyone's link tonight. Just wait til tomorrow, cuz the more I wait, the later it's gonna get. So tomorrow night, at 12:30. Everyone's daily click from me will resume.
Whoa, as I was typing this, Jen {Noah's ex} signed onto AIM for like three seconds. And then she signed off... I thought she had me blocked... That was weird.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.