DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Lil sis sed:

April 07, 2003 ~ 11:24 PM

XlamationPoint: http://azlyrics.com/lyrics/linkinpark/dontstay.html

XlamationPoint: look kat it's your song

XlamationPoint: lol

LINKIN PARK LYRICS

"Don't Stay"

Sometimes I need to remember just to breathe
Sometimes I need you to stay away from me
Sometimes I�m in disbelief I didn�t know
Somehow I need you to go

Don�t stay
Forget our memories

Forget our possibilities
What you were changing me into
Just give me myself back and
Don�t stay
Forget our memories
Forget our possibilities
Take all your faithlessness with you
Just give me myself back and
Don�t stay

Sometimes I feel like I trusted you too well
Sometimes I just feel like screaming at myself
Sometimes I�m in disbelief I didn�t know
Somehow I need to be alone

Don�t stay
Forget our memories
Forget our possibilities
What you were changing me into
Just give me myself back and
Don�t stay
Forget our memories
Forget our possibilities
Take all your faithlessness with you
Just give me myself back and
Don�t stay

I don�t need you anymore, I don�t want to be ignored
I don�t need one more day of you wasting me away
I don�t need you anymore, I don�t want to be ignored
I don�t need one more day of you wasting me away
With no apologies

Don�t stay
Forget our memories
Forget our possibilities
What you were changing me into
Just give me myself back and
Don�t stay
Forget our memories
Forget our possibilities

Take all your faithlessness with you
Just give me myself back and
Don�t stay

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.