DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

*sob*

April 10, 2003 ~ 7:35 PM

They want to publish the poem that I wrote for Noah. Poetry.com does. In a book that is to be called "Patterns of Life". A poetry book. I don't know if I want it to be published or not. I really don't know. I might do it. I was gonna ask Noah. But he's still not talking to me. God I love him so much. I'm still listening to the same song. Blurry by Puddle of Mudd. "I wonder what you're doing. I wonder where you are. There's oceans in between us but that's not very far." I feel as if I may as well be in China. He's so close yet so so so painfully far. I miss him so much. I just want to be in his arms and cry and cry and cry and cry. You should read the poem. You'll know why I wanna cry. Well. You already know. Cuz it came from my heart. And it was written for him. But still. It's called "Wonder".

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.