DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

effing ayholes.

April 15, 2003 ~ 3:33 PM

I believe the staff here at College Ten is trying way too hard in killing my love of people. I'm gonna turn out like Noah and hate people. {He always said he hated all ppl cept me. And I sed duh, cuz I'm half kitty! I'm not completely a people. So I didn't count.} So yeah. I had agreed to not see Noah for the rest of my time here. Today, they show me a contract/letter thing. Sed it was the same thing as the thing I signed on Saturday. They missed one little detail. This typed of thing said not to comtact Noah for the rest of the school year. Ha! As if. I left the office without taking it. Trying to dupe me into giving up on love. Yeah right. My belief in my and Noah's love is my fuel. It keeps me going. This hope. That things are gonna be perfect. Soon, hopefully. They said I wasn't allowed to call him or email him or anything. Um, no. I flat on told them that I don't agree to it. Made it clear so they can't say anything about my breaking anymore contracts. They can't stop my heart from breaking; they can't stop my tears from spilling; they certainly can't stop me from perservering. Mmmm... I love him so much. {Remembering how after me and Noah make love he just slips euphorically into sleep.} So yeah... I feel like crying again, not because I'm not with Noah {I will be with him again} but because I'm losing my faith in people. I don't understand how they can just not care. I've officially put Eeman under the same category as my mother and Marcus. That's one good thing about moving. Noah would be glad, too. It'll get me the heck away from Marcus and Tamen. No more of that isht. Noah Dekkers. Stole my heart and ran away. Now he's hiding behind administration. Kyle said that Noah's a "fuckin' coward". Made me cry at the time... but maybe it's true. He also called Noah a "wanker" but I dunno what that is. And he said that Noah's stupid to have let me go. That made me cry a whole lot more; if only that were true. I'm stupid for losing him. I won't get to go type. Eeman took longer than I thought. And I'm gonna try to find Power and Politics at 4. Considering the Student Portal tells me rm 414 and the Sched of Classes tells me rm 363, I'd better go find out which one is right! Eesh. Noah would prolly know. He always knows stuff like this. It's a good thing I'm not hungry anymore cuz I won't have any time to eat. And um.. yeah. I lost my appetite during the meeting. I did drink some water, though. That's good. Cuz I need to pee now. Then off to find the class.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.