DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

oh no!

April 16, 2003 ~ 1:58 AM

i hate it when i plan on sleeping early since i have to wake up at 7:30 and i end up staying up at andrew's til 2A playing Civ. okay. so this is the first time it's happened, but lemme tell you one thing: i'm glad noah didn't call me back to tell me how to d/l civ. not only can my computer not take it, but my life can't right now. although it takes my mind off of noah it also takes my mind off of, well, everything. that's why when i got upset i never felt like doing homework, just wanted to play civ and be near noah. heh. bad kitty! ::growl::

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.