DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling yay.
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

they're gone!!!

April 15, 2003 ~ 10:45 PM

yay. lol. that actually didn't go too badly. they basically just spent the whole time telling me they love me; trying to convince me to go home; and yelling/nagging/scolding/reprimanding/belittling me for losing Noah. i swear they like him better than they liked Jiawei. and they had me betrothed to that guy. both my mother and my father love him. lol. lucky them. they get to talk to him. yuck. i'm jealous of my parents. gonna go play Civ. at sexy andrew's. lol my mom thinks that andrew is better looking than noah. i told her i used to think that until i fell head over heels in love with noah. of course i still think andrew's attractive most of the time... but just doesn't have the same effect. still got that weird chemistry between us, though. i dunno what that is.i was pooter's first, andrew's second, noah's third. i love them in the opposite order. mhmm. gotta wake up at 7:30 tomorrow. psychiatrist appt at 8! they brought me two huge boxes of those little pineapple cakes that i love so much. noah likes them, too... well if not then he sure ate a lot of those things for someone who doesn't like them. i told mommy and daddy no more coconut butter cookies. noah always sed that they were so bad for me. plus it'll just make me remember the memories of me and noah eating my last pack. we took pictures. it was funny.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.