DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

random thought

April 16, 2003 ~ 2:21 AM

i think that one day i may be able to forgive my parents. and maybe some day after that, i might even love them. despite all that they've done i've survived. i turned out alright. i'm marginally lovable. {loved then left leaves me marginal} i'm not the screw up they knew i would be. and they didn't know what they did was wrong. it was all that they had known themselves. not my mom... she was raised by nannies. i'm just saying though. it's weird. i went through the same process with myself. i gradually stopped hating myself. with a little more time i eventually forgave myself for being me. and with even more time and a whole lot of love from noah i eventually learned to like myself. and when i had my prozac i realized that i really liked myself. i might never have my heart back again; i may never learn to love myself. but i feel very good that for the first time in years i do not hate my parents. and i may even forgive them one day. like i forgave myself.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.