DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I've decided

April 16, 2003 ~ 4:48 PM

I made a very huge decision today. Or, my parents did anyway. Well, they convinced me to make the decision. My parents are pretty convincing. Anyway I need to talk to Noah. Iono. He doesn't understand that with my medication I'm totally fine. Just a normal girl who is in love with her ex who won't take her back. Both Pam and Shannon agree that they would have reacted the same exact way. Try everything to get back the man they love. It's just I think I'm going about it the wrong way. And anyway, even with all the pain and all the hurt, I'm still alive. I still love singing. And today, I saw a BUNNY! It was SO cute. So small! It was right on grass that's in that middle thing between the health center and the parking lot. It was so cute. I love animals. And I even tried to chase some pigeons downtown. Yeah. I went all the way to Thimann to say hello to my fish and then ran back to C-10 to meet mommy and daddy for lunch. Yeah... I'll call him tonight. I mean, my life is perfectly fine without him. It doesn't mean I'm gonna ever stop being in love with him. I'd be thrilled if he took me back. But you know what? I don't wanna feel like I'm just waiting for him for my life to start. This is my life. I'm in it. I'm here. I'm not waiting for him to be able to start my life. I'm living my life and also waiting for him on the sidelines. It's like drinking water while you wait for your milkshake to get to the table. Lol. Iono. But I'm gonna hafta try to get a hold of him. And talk to him. First though, my Words get meaning class. =]

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.