DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

content _____ laborer

April 16, 2003 ~ 10:43 AM

I've been tying my hair up cuz it's getting icky. And it's cold outside so I'm wearing my scarf {the one that I wore in those China pictures that Noah loved so much} now. My ears got cold in Writing one so I sorta just wrapped it around my head so that it'll cover my hears and the back of my neck. I just got back here and looked in the mirror and I look like one of those content laborers in Civ. Lol. Yeah... Need to add some stuff in my Calendar so I don't forget... gr appts. Grr them. Cross our fingers for me. I'm gonna try to go to Chemistry again. I don't think I have time to go look at the fishies @ Thimann, though... I'll go see em after class. If I even stay in class. Or I could take a nap right now... I mean, I can look up all the lectures on ERes and we know I'm gonna read the book... considering I hafta pass this class and the midterm is the 28th. Maybe I should just take a nap before my parents come get me for lunch. Wait then I won't get to look at my fishies.... hmmm... I am still ackward in my decision making... hey maybe I could do all of it. Lol. Go to class. Take a nap in class. {Take notes in class, too.} Run over to Thimann and look at my fishies. Run back here for lunch with mummer and dadder. We'll see. Off I go. Soon as I find my darned glasses... I've decided that the stomach feeling is a mixture of two. The sick inside feeling from missing Noah and the I need to take a crap feeling.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.