DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

andrew's little brother.

April 17, 2003 ~ 8:42 AM

is so cute. i love kids. i especially love that kid. he's got real pretty hair. it's almost as long as mine. but silky and brown and wavy. i have no idea how to spell his name but it's pronounced like the word for "cousin" in spanish. yeah i was pretty drunk last night. passed out in sexy andrew's room. i prolly scared his little brother last night... i think i was petting his hair. lol. um... yeah. i'm pretty sure i didn't pass otu til like 3 or 4 so i'm gonna go snooze a bit here in my room. i had a dream that i saw noah again and i tried to run up to him but then i saw that he was crying. not like bawling but tears slipping from his eyes and he looked so sad it stopped me dead. cept his hair was shaved and he was wearing his mother's ring. i don't remember what happened. i think that's why i woke up though. i honestly dunno what i'd do if i saw him again. anything from bursting into tears to giving him a hug to just a simple "hello". i do not know why i don't get hangovers or throw up when i drink {even though i hadn't had anything to drink for like 4 months} but i am so glad. that would have been not fun. i can't wait to get out of my clothes. i hate sleeping in my clothes. even if it is sleeping in such close proximity with andrew. who, as wonderful a person as he is, just isn't as sexy as he used to be before i fell in love with Noah Dekkers.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.