DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

HE CALLED ME BACK

April 18, 2003 ~ 3:10 AM

but he was a real dick. real dick. iono. doesn't mean i love him any less. i'm still just as much in love with him as i was before. i always will be. even if i do eventually start sleeping with other people. even if someday i have another boyfriend. i'll still be in love with Noah. it'll be like my old relationships again, though. not being in love with my boyfriend. i mean, i've actually learned to love some of them. but i was never in love with any of them. plus i'd drop the guy like an extra electron if noah wanted me back. lol. how sad. i still say i won't ever have another boyfriend. but that's only because now that i've been in love, nothing else will ever compare. i don't wanna try to relive that, i'd only want to continue it with noah. it's like the reason why noah came to college ten, he had such a great time his freshman year that he didn't wanna try to relive it cuz he knew it wouldn't be possible. dating andrew again will of course be wonderful... but i'm still in love with noah. andrew doesn't know whether he likes that or doesn't. lol. cuz he doesn't want to be my boyfriend but he doesn't want me to think of noah when i kiss him and stuff. lol. poor guy... if he didn't make me so happy i would not even think about a relationship. i'm in love with noah but i'm not gonna just sit and wait around for him. i'm gonna party like it's my birthday/sip bacardi like it's my birthday {as steve would say. lol.} as i wait for him. as soon as he wants me back he's got me. andrew would understand, that's why he's the best one to date. plus... i think he really wants to sleep with me again. lol. he thinks i'm sexy. he wants to kiss me. he wants to ... iono. i liked that movie, though. mhmm... considering that i have a class in 6 hours, i should get to bed. i'm so glad noah called me back though. i just needed to say good bye. and noah still loves me. i knew it. he didn't let me ask any questions. threatened to hang up on me if i did. what a loser. god i love that boy. eh. at least i've stopped falling more in love with him each day. i'm at the same level of in-loveness right now. and i will be til the day i die. undying, unconditional love. andrew is sexy, but he's not noah. til noah gets his shit together, and he thinks he's got my life together, i think i'm just gonna stick with andrew. you know that way i don't do stupid things like get drunk and sleep with random ppl again. i'm still a one guy sorta girl. even if i don't get to get the one guy i want. lol. mhmm. andrew thinks i'm cute cuz i wanted to show him my Thimann fish. but he won't come with me to see him. I shoulda told him about my Porter fish. He woulda gone to see the koi for sure! Crap, i left my reader in andrew's room. off to there then off to bed.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.