DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

he's alive

April 17, 2003 ~ 11:35 PM

I called him off my cell phone to talk to him. He picked up. And promptly hung up. What a dick. At least I know he's all good and stuff. So yeah. I guess for the next few days I'm gonna be living at North Bay. They couldn't get the floor done quick enough so I won't be able to get in there for a few weeks. I wish Noah would just stop being such a fuckin pussy and talk to me. {Yes I'm angry. And I have every right to be. But I'm still not gonna cry.} I even love him when he's being a total pooheaded jerk faced whatever he is. I'm don't with cursing. Bad Kitty. The thing with Andrew... yeah... bad kitty. I don't think Noah's gonna wanna take me back now that I've kissed Andrew. I mean, he thinks a lot of a quick peck on the mouth. Let alone a long peck. Yeah. Too bad I'm not in love with Andrew. He's so... iono. Awesome. Noah's awesomer though. Noah's the best. Cuz he's everything. So I'm not gonna have sex with anyone. Well, cept Noah of course. After making love I don't think sex could ever compare. Plus I'd just end up crying cuz I'd miss Noah too much. Yeah. Although I'm not crying, Noah did hurt me a lot by hanging up on me. I'm getting that sick feeling in my stomach again. And sorta wanna cry. Not really. But sorta. So yeah. Poor Andrew, I think I only visit him when I feel like crap. Noah needs to stop making me feel like crap.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.