DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

bunny poo

April 21, 2003 ~ 1:50 PM

chelsea gave me a chocolate bunny last night and one of those little chocolate eggs. i woke up this morning and the egg was right behind the bunny's butt and it looked like the bunny pood. ew. i was gonna eat it and then i thought ew i'm eating bunny poo. and then i though about noah, my pooper. wouldn't it be gross to eat his poo? he poos a lot. and then i thought about how it would be nice to feed bunny poo to him and tell him it's cocoa puffs. those things taste like shit anyway.

i think i am angry at noah for not missing me at all and not wanting to be with me and falling out of love with me and being so goddamn unaffected by this whole situation that's tearing me apart inside and out. like stabbing someone then walking away. go home and eat a boca burger while that person you stabbed bleeds and cries and dies from the inside. i don't think that being stabbed would hurt as much, though. i prolly wouldn't cry. he should just stab me instead. at least then i could thank him for not forcing me to suffer. emotional pain hurts more than any physical pain anyone can throw at me. i dunno why. cuz i live to love? or cuz i'm so used to the physical pain from my parents and they have just started using emotional attacks quite recently like 5 years ago. i think imma take those free classes that rape prevention has for assertion, attack, and self defense. so i can kick the shit out of noah. then brandon king. then marcus hammel. then simon ward. then that one kid patrick who's last name i dunno but i'll hunt him down, he's a local, won't be hard to find. then emilio fernandez, if i could, i would kill him, but i can't because i can't kill anyone... i don't even like the killing of cows. then my life is officially complete. screw australia and paris. screw noah. suicide note:"Downtown LA. 3:00 AM. Blood territory. Short skirt. Fish net stockings. Skimpy BLUE shirt. Hair up. No underwear. No bra. No coat. No glasses. No phone. No purse. No fear. No Noah. No doubt." Skirt will get me noticed. Blue will get me shot. It's really a quite fail proof plan unless I'm like suddenly bullet-proof or something. or if their aim is not as good as the crips. cuz um... i ran with the crips. and they had deadly aim. bloods should keep up. claiming blue in a blood territory is like screaming "dude, shoot me, stupid."

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.