DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

*%*@^$#&

April 21, 2003 ~ 3:21 PM

NOW they tell me that I don't need a social security card!!! ARG!! I just called Medi-Cal to postpone the appt cuz I haven't gotten my social security card yet. And they tell me that oh, we don't need it. You just need to know your number and we can verify it through in our system. Okay. I don't get it. Yeah living here at North Bay w/ Chelsea and Eric is a bad idea. Their classes don't start til 5. My classes end at 5. I missed all 3 classes today. Great. Mhmm. This is going well. I'm just gonna sit here and play my new favorite game. There're animals and they make animal noises. It's real cute. Meow.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.