DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

good fer nothin

April 22, 2003 ~ 10:43 PM

i haven't got anything done today. nothing. i went to class. that's it. i went to my politics class. you still gotta shoot me fer missing my theatre class. all i did today was eat and go to my class. and i'm exhausted. from doing a whole lotta nothin. i fell asleep on chelsea's bed when we got back from campus. at like 8. it's like 11. wtf. huh. i think it's the drugs i'm taking for my cold. i'm supposed to consult my doctor before taking any type of medication with my prozac. yeah... drowsiness could happen. that's the only thing that i can think of. i'm pooped. too bad i'm gonna sit here and write and essay. i should go to bed. gotta wake up at 8 tomorrow to walk to the bus stop at bay and mission. LONG ass walk. so i can make it to my psychiatrist appt @ 9. gross. need to sleep. but um... i'm not gonna. i hate responsibility, now. i used to be okay with it. i wish that i could get disability like my mother and sit around at home doing nothing and get money. sure they stop eventually. but hey. i have depression, too. and at least she's got a husband who loves her and supports her and believes in her. i've got friends who think i'm a lazy fuck up. they just don't say it. i know they know it. abel kept on telling me to go home. he really wants me to go home. he doesn't understand that noah is the only home i've ever had. the only place i've ever felt totally comfortable and safe and loved. home is where the heart is and my heart is with noah.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.