DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

all alone

April 25, 2003 ~ 3:45 PM

chelsea and eric are gonna be gone for the weekend. which means i will be all by myself. great.

everyone has their story about the one that got away. the hurt goes away though the scars are still there. they move on. they get over it. find someone new to love.
too bad my stubborn ass won't have that. i'm in love. i won't let go. i'll never let go. i moved on but now i moved back. my heart is still with *him* and it's not going anywhere. he expects me to get over him? he obviously does not know me as well as he should. or maybe it's wishful thinking on his part. i don't believe him that he is completely over me. true love does not work that way. i wish he could feel the pain he is inflicting upon me. if he felt this pain he would take me back. alleviate the pain. it's too bad that none can ever feel the pain which they inflict on others. if that were the case there would no longer be pain in the world. and i would be in the arms of noah dekkers.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.