DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Love is not necessary to life but it is what makes life worth living

May 01, 2003 ~ 5:29 PM

My life is no longer worth living. I looked in the mirror, and to my dismay, find that I am pretty again. Which means that no matter what I wear or how badly I smell, I'm gonna get hit on again. Great. Just great. Lovely. Shit. I miss Noah. Tons and tons. And I feel sick to my stomach and all the good stuff. I have my picture of him on my desktop again. The one that I had on my bulletin board. "I LOVE THIS BOY" I love this picture of him. He looks so gorgeous. Like an angel sent to rescue me. Steal my heart away. Take my breath away. He needs to just shoot me in the head and get it over with. What is with this killing me slowly from the inside day by day. Just fucking shoot me and put me out of my misery, Noah! God dammit have a little bit of compassion and sympathy. Put an end to my suffering. Puh-leeezzz. Let me rest in peace instead of living my life in misery. No one else understands. I don't even think Noah understands. It hurts so much. And it gets worse everyday. Too much pain. I'm about to explode with the pressure. I just want Noah by my side once again... The only thing I want in the whole entire world. I had the most ridiculous conversation with Robert earlier today. About how Noah is the only thing in the world I really want. That and a stupid bed so I can move in. But mostly Noah. And Robert wanted stew. He got his stew. I still don't have Noah.


I want what he has!!! --->

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.