DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

whoa there.

May 09, 2003 ~ 8:47 PM



I just watched My Big Fat Greek Wedding with Chelsea and Erin. Realized that John Corbett looks a lot like Ben in the movie. Just with beautifully dreamy long hair! He looks especially a lot like Ben in the picture below. I was looking through sites to see who the actor was cuz he looks like Ben. Lol. He's actually pretty good looking for an old guy. I think Ben would be real sexy with long hair. But I'd date him with or without. He's hot. Lol. John Corbett looks especially hot in that picture up above. Ben's hotter, though. He always looks good. Plus he plays the guitar which is really sexy. He's really good at that. Plus I see Ben in person and I know that he's a sweetie so just adds to his appeal.Ben is most definitely much hotter; not just cuz John Corbett is old. I wanna see whatever this picture is from. God, I love long hair on guys. By the way I'm seriously thinking about dying my hair black again... I get so tired of brown.

.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.