DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling fucking exhausted.
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I love Noah Dekkers.

May 17, 2003 ~ 1:58 AM

I lost the room. They called me and told me that I couldn't move in. All my stuff is at the Averitt house now but the land-lady doesn't want me. She called Grace. Lol. That sucks. She hasn't even met me. I wonder what it is that Grace told her. I'm very sad about that. Sad about a lot of things. I miss my Noah. I do have my Prozac again. Back on that. Like clockwork. Brian hasn't called me at all. It's things like this that make me feel like he's fucking with my head. I convinced Yoshi that what he's doing is wrong. And basically talked him into not being with me anymore. We're still hanging out. But he's with Amy. So no more hooking up. Amy's so nice. I was feeling really bad for her and I told Yoshi so. He understood. I went to LARP tonight. It was fun. Role playing is fun. Like acting but not. Lol. I've been walking around so much the last 3 days. Just walking everywhere with Yoshi. My feet hurt. And so does my body. Everything. I miss Noah a lot. Everything reminds me of him, I swear. It's horrible. I love Noah Dekkers. I wish Brian would call. Or Ben Cumming. It was weird seeing him in class. He just... iono. I miss him. He was a sweet kid. Kid. No more kids. Yoshi and Noah and Ben... all 19. Lol. Dammit. Brian... I wonder what he looks like now with his long hair? Abel's growing his hair out. Brian had hella long hair and he just cut it. It was down to his shoulders. That guy is so sexy. I can't wait til I go back to LA for the weekend! My midterm for Chem is Wednesday so I'm gonna hafta study my ass off!!!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.