DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling exhausted.
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

::yawn::

May 14, 2003 ~ 6:05 AM

My day today was weird. I dunno. It was nothing. Lol. Um... I went to politics. I've decided to just not take drama. Gonna be a part time. I just can't put all of me into it, you know? And I want to. I'm gonna just meh. I think Brian isn't serious about stuff. He can't be. I wish he is. Got high twice today with Yoshi. Lol. I love Yoshi. Me and him brought a boy home. Name is Mike. He works at the donut store. Me and Yoshi got high got munchies and went to Ferrel's Donuts. That boy had pretty eyes. So I invited him to come smoke some weed with me and Yoshi. Lol. He came when he got off work. Chilled for a bit. Got high, watched TV. Time flew. 2 hours went by. He went home. Scotts Valley. Cute boy. I like him. Gave us a whole mess of free donuts. And Eric ate them all. Lol. I'm gonna try to go to sleep. Yay me!. Lol. Eesh. I found a room. Go me. Its up in an attic. Coolbeanage. Really neat. Three guy roomies. 116 Averitt. Nice place. Small but cute. I like it anyway. And with Sean's bed, I'm set. Lol. Mike, Kyle, and Adam. I think Adam is the one who gave me buttons. One of them did anyway. One Batman one and one Justice League one. Yay! Lol. =] kitty go sleep!!!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.