DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling disappointed in myself.
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

bowling

May 18, 2003 ~ 2:06 AM

I was so planning on studying Chem ALL DAY today. So I go look at the room on Castillion. I go to the library to check out my Chem book cuz Justin is in LA and he's got it and I couldn't find Taman. So I come back here to North Bay, Eric disconnected my internet. They want me to pay rent, etc. Blah. I go see another house. Really helluva walk to campus. So I stand there to hitch-hike. This red-headed guy picks me up. In a Volvo much like that one free taxi guy. Name's Isaac. Has an obsession with Spiderman. He's got a pink cell phone. We ended up going bowling at the boardwalk and then I watched him and his friend Sean play pool. Met this really hot guy who was freestylin and such. Nice. Lol. I got his phone number. His name is Jake. Mmm... Isaac is a cool guy. Punker who listens to rap sometimes. He's really hyper and then he runs out and he's totally chill. He had scoliosis and had back surgery a few times. He's got a titanium rod in his back! It's weird. So anyway, I didn't do any studying, but hey, I didn't get drunk, either.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.