DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Oh wow, am I ever lame... Lol..

May 28, 2004 ~ 4:03 PM

You know that game Minesweeper that's on everyone's PC when you get it? In the Games of yer start up menu... along with Solitaire and Freecell cept no one ever really does understand Minesweeper... Well I've spent the past 2 hours trying to beat my high scores on that stupid game. Only reason being... The "names" I saved the high score as. Lol. For beginner, it was "Noah's Kitty" {10 seconds} that one had to go first... it's now "Matt's Kitty <3 =)" {4 seconds}. I'm workin on the Intermediate level and I can't BEAT it. My high score is 76 seconds and it's saved as "JM is hot! 4/23/01". Heh. We all remember Justin Miller, don't we? That boy that I was so infatuated with from 6th grade til like... 12th. Haha. The one that I never even SPOKE to until... my 11th grade in high school... 2001. And ever then it was like two times cuz he wanted my psychology notes or something. Hahahahaha. Hi, I'm lame. Hahaha. Well that one needs to go, too. The one for Expert level is at 250 seconds and saved under "Kaitlyn Lopez" but that's not so bad. Richard Lopez was like a weird thing with me. Very weird. That kid was a good friend, though. I'd like to find him again some day but can you imagine how many Richard Lopezes there are in Los Angeles ALONE?!?! Lol. Mer. They all need to go and I'm not gonna give up til they are like... gone... So yeah... yay for my being HELLA lame. =P


Update @ 4:18 PM- *yay* I beat my Intermediate score. It's now "Kitty loves Matt!!! <3" clockin in at 73 seconds... yes I know I got damned lucky. Lol. I'm so cool. I jus gotta go beat my Expert score now... erg... 250 seconds seems like a long time but u gotta take into account that I haven't played this game since like... Noah. Lol. Ew.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.