DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling pretty good.
~I look almost pretty but very tired at the moment.
~I am listening to the birds outside my window right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I'm the kinda girl that guys wanna fuck. She's the kinda girl guys wanna date.

May 30, 2003 ~ 5:25 PM

First of all. Go look at this. My housemate Andy sent it to me. It's adorable.


Yeah so while we were bowling, I quickly realized that Auriel has a thing for my mousey cousin. I just didn't elaborate on it cuz I wanted to verify... Auriel admitted to me that he has a thing for her and I promptly told her. Oops. Lol. Cute... Yeah so we went downtown and I sorta just ditched em... Sorta doing the matchmaker type thing... It bothers me that guys wanna have sex with me but don't wanna date me. I remember I took an online test and the results sed something like that. Eh... bad stuff. Auriel has spent the night with me and Teresa two nights in a row... I'm corrupting Teresa... how sad... =[ Lol. Oh well... I seriously want her to transfer up here. It would be so cool... and it would be easier for her to transfer somewhere near me cuz she knows that I love her and I'd always look out for her and stuff... And Auriel would definitely take care of her... I wouldn't be trying to get them together if I didn't know that Auriel is a wonderful person. He'd make an awesome boyfriend... I really do want them to at least try a relationship but it will be so hard if she doesn't transfer up here... I think I'm gonna talk to my aunt about it... Cuz I don't think Teresa will... her mother makes her decisions anyway... Huh... Lol. If I can convince her mom, then we're set. Me and Auriel are both set... He won't get his heart broken and stuff anymore. I honestly think that they deserve each other. They'd be so cute together... I drugged both of them last night... Lol. Auriel on Nyquil and Teresa on Equate. Funny stuff. They were all dopey and R was spazzin' out about Dr. Suess books in his head or some shit like that... Lol. Yeah... that... I met Kasey last night... He's a sweetie. He gave me buttons!!! Just as nice as I thought he'd be... Old, though. Nigel looks younger than him and Nigel is 37. Lol. I think I would have totally gone for Kasey if he hadn't mohawked his hair, cuz he had such nice long wavey hair... it was totally cute. He's got this tattoo with all these psychadelic colors and the purple is hella pretty. I totally dug it. Lol. I kissed him good night... but I doubt it'll go any further than that... Sweet guy, though... Dunno. We'll see... I got sorta jealous last night cuz Isaac sed he met this really hot girl who totally wants him... blah blah blah... she's 16. Lol. Sure... can you say statutory? Love that kid, though. I dunno where that jealous flash came from... I don't get jealous usually... I need to take my Prozac more regularly. Yeah... I have a whole ton of homework to do on top of studying for Chemistry... sooo... I gotta go. <3 <3 <3 btw I'm thinking of putting some of my old HTML up... when it was all pretty and such, you know? Yeah... I dunno.. when I have time.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.