DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling fucking exhausted AGAIN.
~I look like I'd just run a mile at the moment.
~I am listening to Auriel and Teresa talking over Boys II Men right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Left handed 19 year olds.

May 29, 2003 ~ 2:48 AM

cai5fnatux emailed me... that girl is very sweet. She doesn't know whether or not to continue speaking to diaryland... I'm gonna email her soon... I wanna be able to think when I write her, though... so I haven't written back yet... I hate doing that, not writing back immediately... cuz I get worried that the person will think that I'm ignroing them.. that they aren't important... I dunno. I worry too much about stupid ass things... Lol. It's just too important... I don't wanna fuck up with my response... It's much too important... I just don't wanna fuck up... you know? Cuz me and her are... not close but I feel her... and when I've felt how she's feeling... I don't know what I would have said to myself... I need to think about it a bit more. And just cross my fingers.

So I missed my class today. Totally slept through it.... I dunno. Prolly cuz my parents stress the fuck outta me you know? I spent tonight with three left-handed 19 year olds... weird. And there I was, right-handed and 18. Lol. Auriel came and chilled. He went with me and Teresa downtown for ice-cream. {YAY MARINI'S} Then we took the bus to the Capitola mall to chill and stuff. Mike called me sometime while we were there. Turns out he was working near by and such... We took the bus back here and went to the Saturn Cafe where Mike met us. And so we ate and Mike bought me dinner {he's a doll} and then we all went bowling. Where I discovered that they were all left handed and 19. Lol. Cept me. Whoa. Auriel kicked all our asses cuz you know I can't bowl for shit and Teresa is such a weak-ass and iono Mike juss sucked. Mike really does have crush on me. I thought he was totally kidding at first but he's definitely NOT. He's so totally jocking me. It's... disturbing. Cuz we all know how much Isaac's got a crush on me... and he's friends with Isaac... Isaac would have to kill him... Lol. Yeah... He grabbed my ass twice in the course of the night... it was weird... I really didn't like it... He's a totally cool guy... but he's got such... ugh. I can't think of the word. Oh, I turned my phone purple!!! It's pretty. =] New face plate. The girl working at the booth at the mall was really sweet. Gave me a discount and stuff. Mike needs to um... I really don't know. I would not date him. I would not hook up with him... I just wouldn't. No more hooking up within friends anymore? No. I'm just not interested... this has nothing to do with the situation with Ben and Nik. I love Isaac, I do. But... I don't really think of him the same as I did of Ben... cuz you see, I had a crush on Ben... I love Isaac, but as a friend... cuz me and him, we're kindred spirits. Me and him are SO much alike. It's lovely. Isaac is like a soulmate. Not the romantic kind. Ben... he was boyfriend material... not so forgiving... Lol. It's okay... I'm over Ben.. I hafta be... So after bowling we all come back to my place and chill... Okay. Long story short, Auriel is spending the night. I honestly think he's got a crush on Teresa. Heh. It's cute. They are on the bed right now. We brought the queen size in so we could all fit... Yeah... Nigel called me.. {the 37 year old} he wants to go hiking on saturday. Me and Teresa. the plane ticket situation got really weird and shitty... so she's not going home. And neither am I. I still haven't gotten a call from Brian Seekatz. Everyone else has called. Even the pizza guy Blake. Lol. He gave me a free slice of pizza. Yeah, Teresa and Auriel are really cute together. Lol. K. I'm gonna go brush my teeth and stuff. I miss Noah... I keep thinking that I see him everywhere. He's everywhere to me. It's really weird. Cuz I doubt he's even still in Santa Cruz. I miss the hell out of him though... All this fucking... to get my mind off of Noah? All these boys to distract me and I still cry cuz I miss Noah. Or maybe I just miss my Bath and Body Works Warm Vanilla soap. Lol. Or maybe, I just miss my heart. I miss Isaac. Isaac is my Nor Cal Charlie and Yoshi is my Nor Cal Ricky. and Auriel is my Nor Cal Josh Cook cept the roles are switched. Teresa and Auriel are so cute together!!! Lol. I sorta miss Josh Cook.. I love that kid.. he's the one who taught me what self confidence was. Auriel just stole all the blankets and pillows and he won't give them back to her until she gives him a massage... good times. I took a million pictures. My friends are beautiful. Teresa is beautiful. I do love her. I'm trying to get more into Friendster cuz I honestly think that it's a really cool type of organization. It's cute. Bob is gonna join it. The cute little boy who's gonna be here next year. I swear, I love that boy already and I've never even talked to him on the telephone!!! He's so adorable. He's gonna let me use his phone that lights up purple and green!!!! I wanted to get rainbow key lights but it didn't work. =[ Yeah... So Bobby's gonna let me use his. Heh. What a sweetheart!!! I'm so excited, I can't wait to meet him!!! Me and him are gonna be hella great friends! And he's SO CUTE!!! Lol. I'm gonna go now! I want more of my friends to join Friendster but no one will... makes me sad. =[ Oh well. I'll work on it.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.