DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

46.5 hours of paradise...

June 02, 2004 ~ 1:17 AM

Ugh... I was gonna talk about Matt's visit... bout my mom... the divorce... more about fuckin Costa Rica... about The Day After Tomorrow and movie ticket prices... about Sunshine and Moo... about good soup at Subway... about Stargate SG-1...
Mostly about Matt, though... and bliss... and feeling loved... and feeling HOME... and feeling emotionally healthy... and being in his arms... and responsibility... and our future...

I WAS gonna talk about these things... but I realized right NOW... that damn I am exhausted... Sorry to disappoint you, diary... but OMG I'm tired. My body is not used to the workout that I got the last two days. No sirree. The 46.5 hours I had with Matt were amazing... in every single way you can think of... And right now, I am happy and content but very very tired and terrified for the future and such... I shall write about all this and more tomorrow. Kat's honor. {And I never break promises so I guess you could say that my honor is pretty damned honorable}

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.