DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling like shit.
~I look naked at the moment.
~I am listening to Teresa breathing in my bed and the pounding of my heart right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

"You're not toying with my head, you're toying with my heart." - Isaac

June 05, 2003 ~ 3:21 AM

FUCK!

Yeah I don't really thing seeing Isaac tomorrow is a good idea. I don't want to be toying with anything of his... I just want to be his friend. I don't want to hurt him... I so don't want to hurt him... I might do so even if I tried my damndest not to... Toying with his head... humph. Maybe I can't even be friends with him at all... Hm? I want him to just love me as a friend like I love him... but then his heart would not be toyed with... and he says it is. So I'm fucking up already. Shit. Stop talking to him? Shut him out of my life? Makes me sad, but I think I'm gonna have to do it... We'll see...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.