DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Each day the sun sets into the west her heart sinks lower in her chest....

June 07, 2004 ~ 10:09 AM

I can't decide right now if I like emo or country better. But I heard a song today that made me realize that I'm not the only pathetically, hopelessly, and desperately in love person in the world.


I don't need a lot of things, can get by with nothing... Of all the blessings life can bring, I've always needed something. But I've got all I want, when it comes to loving you. You're my only reason; you're my only truth.

I need you like water, like breath, like rain. I need you like mercy from heaven's gate {though i personally don't believe n heaven} There's a freedom in your arms that carries me through- I need you.

You're the hope that moves me to courage again. You're the love that rescues me when the cold winds rage. It's so amazing, 'cause that's just how you are. And I can't turn back now 'cause you've brought me too far.

I need you like water, like breath, like rain. I need you like mercy from heaven's gate. There's a freedom in your arms and it carries me through. I need you. Oh yes I do. I need you...

I need you...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.