DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling .
~I look at the moment.
~I am listening to right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

He loves me. I don' t think anyone believes me. But it's okay cuz I BELIEVE ME.

June 09, 2004 ~ 7:00 PM

So Matt left a message on my phone today yelling at me for calling his work five times today. ... I didn't call his work even ONCE today. Lol. Hmmm... funny shit. I called twice two days ago though... Eh. I only call Matt's cell phone when he's not at work... Why the fuck would I call his work? Rene obviously doesn't wanna talk to me. So meh. I went to the courthouse with my mother today to take care of the papers regarding my sister's custody. And just for fun I changed my name again. Because the first time the courts fucked up... I didn't have to pay this time. =) So in a few weeks I'll officially be "Kaitlyn Tammy Ho" and not some ambiguous "iono". Lol. Cuz I was born with "Tammy Yongtien Ho" and tried to change it to "kaitlyn Tammy Ho" but the did it wrong and the decree came back as "Kaitlyn Yongtien Ho" which wasn't gonna cut it. So I took back all my papers and told them to fix it and they never got back to me so I wasn't sure WHAT my legal name was and never bothered to get new ID... Heh. Well now it's all nice and fixed and I finally have the name I shoulda had 3 years ago. =P Now I jus hafta drag my lazy ass to a DMV and a social security office to take care of that shit. And then to the bank to change my cards. I'll do that when I settle down. Hmm... While talking to Matt on the phone today. He said he doesn't want to be with me. And I said I didn't believe him. And I told him that just a week ago he was down here and he was in love with me and I know for a fact that we both felt it. He said well he was wrong. Notice... he did not deny that he loved me 8 days ago. Eh? Yeah K Stan says that I sound like I'm in a better mood. Well that's cuz my faith in love is once again completely solid and infallible. Matty Umstead... sexy surfer boy... he wants me to go down to San Diego then Mexico to visit him... I'm like... uh... Iono. I may or may not. K Stan thinks it's a good idea. And my mom is practically tryin to push me out the door. I dunno. I called Matty n he sed he'd call me back when he's done surfing... lol. Figures. Him and Alex have this weird misconception that I am the hottest girl they've ever been with. I never had sex with Alex but I think he has wet dreams about me. Matty... he's a real sweetie. Hella smart. I think he jus tells me I'm good lookin cuz he knows I have low self esteem. And Alex... I think Alex is just retarded. Lol. Funny but retarded. I wonder if they will still find me attractive now with a hole in my chest and no life in my eyes. And a tantilizing aura of pretty... as in... pretty FAKE. Speaking of fakeness and superficiality and things which I hate... SHIT I gotta get to the tanning salon they close at 9!!! {It's 8:16}

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.