DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling lonely.
~I look like shit still at the moment.
~I am listening to the hum of my computer right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

poopie on a big ass stick

June 10, 2003 ~ 12:42 AM

So I just spent 15 minutes wrestling with Yoshi... I was trying to get into his pants cuz I wanted to see his penis. He says that it's only half circumcised. C'mon. I'm curious! Yeah... that was tedious. And it wasn't even that bad. Yeah afterwards, though, he watched me take my birth control... I've been taking 3 a day for the past 3 days. That's 9, for those of you non-math majors, and lethal to anything that might have been developing inside of me... Yoshi got upset about that... he left... without giving me a hug and told me he's mad at me... I feel lonely again... darn it.


I'm fucking with Auriel's friend Jeff online; he's on Auriel's other sn. Funny stuff...

OMFG Noah sucks: if yer in yer room, how are you on this sn also?

OMFG Noah sucks: i'm confused

ReflEcted gL0ry: im his evil twin

ReflEcted gL0ry: dont mind me

OMFG Noah sucks: ...

ReflEcted gL0ry: im not the real one

OMFG Noah sucks: lol

OMFG Noah sucks: i know

OMFG Noah sucks: i'm talking to the real one

OMFG Noah sucks: he's high off his ass

OMFG Noah sucks: who are you?

ReflEcted gL0ry: ... dont worry.. there can be only on

ReflEcted gL0ry: e

OMFG Noah sucks: angela? jeff? ian?

ReflEcted gL0ry: who is this?

ReflEcted gL0ry: first?

OMFG Noah sucks: i'm your evil twin. =P don't worry, you're the real one

ReflEcted gL0ry: oh man

ReflEcted gL0ry: is there such thing as an evil of an evil twin?

OMFG Noah sucks: lol. yup. but only for certain *special* people like you, jeff

ReflEcted gL0ry: ok

OMFG Noah sucks: okay?

ReflEcted gL0ry: who are you?

OMFG Noah sucks: who are you?

ReflEcted gL0ry: well, im kinda tall, kinda short, i sometimes wear shirts, and i plan to take over the world

ReflEcted gL0ry: you?

OMFG Noah sucks: i'm sorta tall and sorta not. sometimes i wear socks, and i plan to take auriel's virginity

OMFG Noah sucks: O:-)

ReflEcted gL0ry: oic

OMFG Noah sucks: ic2

ReflEcted gL0ry: you devil

ReflEcted gL0ry: you are evil

OMFG Noah sucks: you're no angel either, you are the evil twin of a very sweet boy

ReflEcted gL0ry: ok

OMFG Noah sucks: not quite the devil... the evil twin of my evil twin is the devil

OMFG Noah sucks: i'm not that high down in the evil ladder quite yet

ReflEcted gL0ry: yet?

ReflEcted gL0ry: well when i take over the world, ill make a special place for you ok

OMFG Noah sucks: well, you see, while you get eviller i will... so as you take over the world and get more and more corrupt, as people in powerful positions do, i will naturally go down on the evil ladder, closer to hell. and soon enough i will take over. and i'll become the devil. so you really don't need to do anything but follow your chosen path

OMFG Noah sucks: i'm also good at scaring people off...

ReflEcted gL0ry: well if you must know, i believe that i m the chosen one who will rule the world, using the aid of neo to help me on my quest to free zion from the clutches of the agents of the matrix, problem is that i have muddy shoes and dirty socks which will not allow me to walk and leave my room in order to begin my rein of santa cruz. I have already planted in the minds of people that i am the greastest one

ReflEcted gL0ry: but what end will this world have

OMFG Noah sucks: hey could you go catch up with Auriel and tell him not to come over?

ReflEcted gL0ry: shall i take it to a destructive path of eating too much spaghetti or hamburgers

OMFG Noah sucks: I don't want him trying to hitchhike in the rain...

OMFG Noah sucks: it's cold out

ReflEcted gL0ry: i know

ReflEcted gL0ry: i told him already

ReflEcted gL0ry: gtg... ttyl

ReflEcted gL0ry signed off at 12:46:30 AM.


And I fucked with this guy's head just slightly... He's so hot but OMG what a pathetic loser to be looking for sex online...
srchnddstry3: hey naughty

OMFG Noah sucks: i'm a good kitty

srchnddstry3: a tight kitty

OMFG Noah sucks: yes. very

srchnddstry3: just ready and wating

srchnddstry3: waiting*

OMFG Noah sucks: always

srchnddstry3: tell me what you want

OMFG Noah sucks: Noah

srchnddstry3: >:o

OMFG Noah sucks: O:-)

srchnddstry3: do you know how bad i want you

OMFG Noah sucks: badder than you should

srchnddstry3: why do you say that?

OMFG Noah sucks: you don't even know me. you've never met me. i'm just an internet person...

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.