DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling better since Auriel is here high off his ass.
~I look exhausted again at the moment.
~I am listening to I'm Real by the Starting Line {cover of JLo/JaRule song} and Auriel munching away... right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I could fall in love with Isaac if I let myself.

June 10, 2003 ~ 1:17 AM

I think I need to remind Auriel... AND MYSELF... that I'm not gonna have sex with him anymore.. ARG! He's such a tease. It's hard for me to say no to him cuz he's just so damned cute personality wise... And those eyes... Amazing and dreamy and beautiful. Yeah So I guess Sean does like me. That makes me happy... I have a shoot tomorrow at 1:30 after my psychiatrist apointment. First one. TFP of course. Auriel just told me that he's always wanted to get high and have sex. Lol. Meh... He's so high off his ass... What a patootie. He's all hyper when he's high... Like me sometimes. Laughing a lot. Lol. Munchies all that good stuff. He's so freaking adorable. Laughing at everything. I'm so much happier now that he's here. I feel so bad cuz Andy {my housemate} doesn't like strangers and I keep having people over... I guess he's trying to understand that I'm just so lonely right now... especially since Noah's birthday is coming up and I keep thinking about him every time I see "June" and stuff... I miss that guy so much... Fucking Noah. My love, my life, my heart. "And I can't go on without you..."

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.