DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling worn out.
~I look naked... and like shit at the moment.
~I am listening to the sound of my typing right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

drama queen...

June 11, 2003 ~ 2:01 AM

Isaac is still in love with me. I can't believe he lied to me about something so fucking important! Ugh! I can't believe he lied to me period! I was even defending him to Auriel saying that No, Isaac would never lie to me. I feel so stupid. Now I don't know what to do. I've got this huge ass crush on this little 17 year old boy. We're thinking about having him move in and stuff. So much shit. Andy is giving me shit, Isaac is making me feel like shit, my parents are pieces of shit, my grades are shit. What the fuck. What am I supposed to do about Isaac!?!?! I love him so much and I don't want him to stop being my friend... but being my friend will hurt him. And if I date him, that would hurt me. And in the end, I would cheat on him... Before Noah took my heart and disappeared, I would NEVER cheat. On anyone. Even if I didn't love them... Now, I don't really care. If I cheat, I cheat... but I would feel so bad cheating on Isaac. What the fuck. Ugh. I won't even date Isaac. I mean, I love him more than anything in the whole wide fucking world but that doesn't mean I'm gonna date him... I'm still in love with Noah. There's nothing that Isaac can do about it... And I feel so bad because I have been in his position but honestly, WHAT THE FUCK CAN I DO ABOUT IT?!?!?! Somebody help me here... I don't want to break his heart.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.