DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling torn.
~I look nervous at the moment.
~I am listening to Isaac right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Like "HIM"

June 11, 2003 ~ 12:55 PM

Same height, same weight, long hair, sweet smile... Eh. Same build... maybe a little thinner, but definitely more defined. A compulsive liar, though... Don't ask about that one... Yeah... I wonder why I am so smitten by this little boy who just barely turned 17... He is physically reminescent of Noah Dekkers. Ew.


And so last night I realized that I am Noah and Isaac is Kat. And Kat is in love with Noah and Noah loves Kat but just as a friend. Kat doesn't know what to do cuz she's so in love and she feels as if the whole world is trying to make her hurt more and more every single day and she wonders why everyone thinks that falling in love is such a good thing and why the fuck everyone always wants to fall in love cuz here's Noah, the person who has Kat's heart and he just wants to be friends and love her as a friend. I don't want to lose Isaac as a friend.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.