DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling exciteded.
~I look tired as usual at the moment.
~I am listening to sprinklers still right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

MY PET!!!

June 19, 2003 ~ 2:57 AM

You know how Isaac gave me those orchids in the pot? Prolly not. But he did. He told me they'd last longer than the rose. Lol. They're pretty. Well when I was carrying them inside I noticed a little spider crawling on it. I left it up here and had Andy watering it for me and when I came back the little spider had built a web on the orchid!!! Lol. SO. I have a little pet spider now. I named it Kittie. Teehee!!!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.