DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling happy and buzzed.
~I look like I haven't slept for days at the moment.
~I am listening to the sprinklers across the street and occasional snippets of conversation on the phone from Robbie right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

I'm HOME!!!!!

June 19, 2003 ~ 2:44 AM

Woohoo!!! I finally got back to Santa Cruz. Wut wut. I got a free FTJ account from Travis. Wut wut. I'm so buzzed cuz Andy gave me vodka. Wut wut. I watched Spirited Away with Andy and I LOVE THAT MOVIE. Wut wut. {Really, that movie is amazing. Like the animation blows my mind. Beautiful... Ugh. I'm in love with anime again. AGAIN!} I redid some of my HTML for this so that you can go lookie my FTJ sites. Wut wut. I have a photo shoot tomorrow and I'm getting money. Wut wut. I got to see Steve down south and he scratched me and bit me and I've got a bruise. Wut wut. I got to see Ricky!!! He's still got a huge crush on me. Wut wut! My room is still a huge ass mess and I got even more shit now! Wut wut. I'm not talking to Isaac anymore. Wut wut. I am on the phone with Robbie and I love this kid! Wut wut. I met this really awesome cool guy on FTJ ppl call him Kitty!!! Wut wut. {I think we're meant to be? Lol} I am redeveloping my crush on Travis but I won't let it get anywhere. Wut wut. There's this guy ghillie on FTJ who actually kept me interested for a LONG TIME and he DIDN'T ASK FOR MY PICTURE!!! I like him. Wut wut. I drove up here with Regina and she's nice and so I made a new friend she's 32 and lives in Marin County. Wut wut. I cried on the road while we were driving up cuz we were listening to Tracy Chapman and I missed Noah. Wut wut. {*sniff*} I still dunno where my Kuya Chris is!!! Wut wut. Auriel still thinks Bob is boring!!! But I call him Robbie now so now he thinks Robbie is boring!!! Wut wut. God damn. I'm buzzin. And I gotta photo shoot tomorrow. SheIT. Meow!!!

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.