DLand profile IM me AIM! Old news about Kat... What's going on right now...


~I am feeling back pains.
~I look meh at the moment.
~I am listening to nothing right now.


God, I love this boy so much....

...and my lil kitten Moo, too.

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

Guess who I love? Guess who, guess who I love?

June 28, 2003 ~ 12:06 AM

Noah updated his diary earlier tonight. i want so bad to know how he's doing, what he's up to. i'm still so fucking in love with him. i will be until the day that i die. He knows that. I've told him. I told him that I'll love him forever. That I want to spend to rest of my life with him. He told me he'll be mine as long as I want him. I told him I'll never stop wanting him. I wonder, does he expect me to fall out of love with him? If he does, he's a moron. Maybe not. Maybe, if he does think I'll fall out of love with him, maybe he just doesn't know me well enough. I meant every word I said; even if he didn't. As I cry by myself in my room on a friday night. As I die inside.

Last Entry - Next Entry - Newest Entry

~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~

�MY 5 MOST RECENT ENTRIES�

August 02, 2004 [3:29 AM] - Took the HELL test again...

July 29, 2004 [3:57 AM] - Forgiveness... Meh. Lol

July 28, 2004 [4:54 PM] - Emotional Limbo... *bends over backwards*

July 28, 2004 [1:29 PM] - the miracle of Moo

July 28, 2004 [3:05 AM] - The sound of the ocean....

.